domingo, 25 de noviembre de 2012

oral presentation , and dialog

hellow , for the oralpresantation i was waiting more than 3 hours and it dosent upload the video , and than the dialog Elia and me we had problems to uploadit to ( we will explain you all the next class of English )

My driver licens

I'm 18 and what make 18 years old teenagers? yes the driver licens ,i start them at the 10th of this month at the first day it was a bit strange because i was the youngest in the class , but it was no problem because
it was very funny we make a lot of jokes and  it seems like a clown school but i must say i learned a lot
juan our teachr calls me alway Dimitri i don't know why but he can't memorize my name hahah but thats not a problem because we laugh a lot hahah , what more? mmm...
yes i hope i can go to the teoric exam before the 10th and than to the driver exam because my parents want
to go to germany by car and the want that i drive a little bit because it is a very long way only for my mom .

news 6 (Spain regions: Catalonia votes in key elections)

Catalunya has voted todaythey vote the next president of catalunya ,the big sence of this elections are that catalunya want his independenc and cut off from the rest of spain ,but the people think that Artur Mas a politicia from CIU can bring the independenc but it is impossible ,they must do a referendum and present it in Madrid and then Madrid dicide the they can put his referendum about the indepndes in theier ( sorry asses) .
I say this because Madrid will not let go catalunya theier richest region of spain it would be stupid let go a part of you that brings you good things .what the people also dosen't know is that to creat and guide a countri it needs a lot of money , time and to suffer all this things that catalunya dosen't have , people think that those things like the independes are made from one year to another this things need 10 years or more because , what i say it is very complicated to creat a new country .
I hope the people was not so blind of lies of those politicians .And that they have vote the correct person .
Its a pitty that i can't vote ( i'm not from spain :P)

news 5 (Sebastian Vettel wins his third F1 world championship for Red Bull)

YES , another time the best ! Vettel wins for the third time the F1 world champion chip.
it is incredible at the beging of the season it dosen't sems like a victory of vettel but what can we learn never say never ahhaah
this time the last race diceided who would be the champion Fernando or Vettel , it was a very intens race  at the beging it starts to rain and vettel fall at the last position after a colison with Sena  so it was a bad start fot vettel and ferrari starts to celebret it but Vettel run  and finaly take position 6 and Alonso landed at the 2n place but at the end Vettle wons the world cahmpion chip with 3 points over Alonso .
My opinion is F1 is a very inecessary sport it is boring ahah but this time i must say it was a very spectacular race , with crashes , Raikonen takes a falls way ahhah yes he takes a wrong way , and problems in the boxes ,all in one it was a very interesting race

news 4 (Australians find drugs worth $246M in steamroller)

thats unbelivebel , the police found 350 kg of cocain and meth in a steamroller shiped from china ,
the police arrested two mans a canadian and a US man ,the two man can be punnished with a pain of a life in prison .
So my opinion ahah , it is at first very spectacular to hide 350 kg in a steamroller you must said thats a very clever idea ahaha ,and the second one why tell my why people are punnished harder for transporting drugs than people that kill other people tha dosen't make sence its incredible how stupid laws we have .
Some times i think that the drugs are only ilegal because the state dosen't win any money i think if the state would win some bucks the drugs will be legals ,even they are bad for us or no .

news 3 (What is Ansar al Sharia, and was it behind the consulate attack in Benghazi?)

Friday ,the U.S consulat was attack by a terrorist organization ,so that was said but now the CIA suspect al Sharia , al Sharia is not a organization they say that they are a label  adoptet by salafists .
al-Zahawi and al-Tarshani ,two members of this label gived a interviewe where they said " that the grup was not involved in the attack but they will not leaf the weapons " than they said " that "the dead of the ambassador was not intentioned this was a secondari efect the died by suffocation "
some times i ask me if they notice what they say these interviewes are full of things that have no sence ,it is impossible that they can think that the people will belive what they say .
what i said always the people who have the power of use think that we are stupid ,and that is what the al Sharia label thinks about us that we are stupid . 

news 2 (Pakistani Taliban threaten to target India after execution of Mumbai attacker)

it is incredible what people make . The talibans said that they will make severals attacks to india after india executed the last gunman of the deadly terrorist attacks in 2008 in Mumbay ,the young man was the only one who has survived , but this wednesday the life of this man ended ,whit a rope ,the man was hanged ,some people said they can't do this they have also human rights i only say one thing a man wich has killed 160 peoples has no more right and must be eliminated of the world . the Talibans threat india , india has planed some more security reforms  to protect them from the attacks .
I only hope this bull..it will stop i one day and the people could life without fear and every one respectst the others and every one can think what they want .

news 1 (Gangnam Style becomes YouTube's most-viewed video)

YES , Psy the corean singer with the spectacular and very funny gangnamstyle dance ,became from a normal singer in corea in to a star by night ,every one knows the song and the special dance style of psy .
the video was viewed by 808 m people since july .
it is simly amazing what psy made the world is in a gangnamstyle fiber ,there are thousends of parodies of the song , Psy won the mtv award for the best video and in 28 countris he was the number one of the music charts . It is simply amazing what Psy had made .
But Psy which in the video seems like a cool boy is in the real life a very strict man all must be good without fails .
Psy , in the last interviewe said that he can't make a nother song better than gangnamstyle .
So keep cool and make a little gnagnam .

TDR

TDR, is the " treball de recerca"  the research project ,it is a project that starts at the ending of the first batxillerat ,and ends at the 12th december .
Now i'm going to explain my tdr history . At the begining I chose to do the history and the evolution of desing of the airplanes , reserching in the internet during the summer and the universitis bibliothek i couldn't found iformation ,and I began to worry about the project so I changed ,and i start a new one the history and evolution of desing of the telephones , and i began to research and it wasn't easy I had big problems with all .
I went to Terrassa to went in a strage museum ,and if some one would ask me what i think about the tdr i would reply that it is a big wast of time that only make that you lose points in the end marks ,and if I'm right cataluny is the only one in europe who made this ,they can't think that we can a doctor project because in fact it is a doctor project you must do a research project ,it isn't so hard but we can say it is a lite version of them .
in fact i hate the TDR and I will make such a big party when this finish .

2012 , 2n batx.

Yes , a new school year has started ,its a pitty that the summer has ended but now I will have some work and it will not be so boring .
Now, that was at the begining of the year ,but now the only thing that i desser are weekends and the summer and the week we have no work. Now we are under a so big stress because we have a lot to do ,for example  me , i must finish the "treball de recerca", i'm doing my driver licens ,i must search a car i must think how i will pay it ,than i must know where i will studi and how i will pay the university. This are so many things to do i only 4 month ,that woldn't be a problem if those things weren't so important for our life .
I'm very worried about this things ,but i think that i will make it good ,i made all my life things and decisions alone ,so I think these things woldn't be a problem .