YES, finaly the last week has begun, when I compare my firsts posts and my latest I must say that I think that I have improve in my english I use new words and I didn't repeat so many words I think it looks like more from a older person than before .
BUFF hahah if i should compare my first oral presentation and my last I must say the first one was very much better than the last, in the last one i had some black outs and i forgot my text , it was horrible ,
Yes of coures i think that I have improve in the last years ,I learned new words and i think that now i can explain me better with other person if it isn't the teacher because if it is the teacher i get nervous and it is ike i never learned english ,I don't know why .
what would i show to some one ? I think i would show my last oral presentation of the first year, it was simply the best one that i have made, the teacher liked a lot and the people were interested so that they could make some questions and finaly it was a 10 :)
My best composition? I don't know because I usully write whyle I'm writing so i think and i write it at the same moment so I think It is more naturaly and I can see what problems i make when i speak because when i speak i make the same , i think and spell it at the same time .
I hope that i haven't made problems during the 2 years :)
see you soon .
miércoles, 15 de mayo de 2013
domingo, 12 de mayo de 2013
coments:
Elia carreras: the perfect bedroom
Elia carreras: My plans for the summer
Tiziana Muscolino : what i will be doing this summer
Elia carreras: My plans for the summer
Tiziana Muscolino : what i will be doing this summer
Human rights
What are human rights?Human rights are rights inherent to all human beings, whatever our nationality, place of residence, sex, national or ethnic origin, colour, religion, language, or any other status. We are all equally entitled to our human rights without discrimination. These rights are all interrelated, interdependent and indivisible.Why were they created?The idea of human rights states,is to have a common moral language,How many human rights are there?30 human rights Which human right were you not familiar with? I'm familiar with all the human rights because our comunity is established by this rights
news6:Zambian men arrested over alleged homosexual acts (3)
two mans both 21 were arrested because they are homosexual , what i mean is that they practice homosexual sex and acts againts the natural order .
The police arrested the two mans because the neighbours reported the to the police
The to man were arrested and submissed to anal examination to 'prove' same-sex conduct but this metod is scientificali invalid and now the two mans are in the jail waiting to the trial ,in 22 of may .
Some time I think people are only stupid, africa who are the poorst countinent who depends of our help should accept new cultural and social conducts of us than they could aboid bad propagant for theier countries and show a better image to the world thats the first point and the second is that be homosexual is not a crime, i didn't like to see them kissing but I accept it they can make what ever they want I have no problems and i think they have the same rights and shouldn't be discriminated from other people, now a day the Normal is to be not normal ;)
http://edition.cnn.com/2013/05/09/world/africa/zambia-gay-arrest/index.html?hpt=iaf_c2
The police arrested the two mans because the neighbours reported the to the police
The to man were arrested and submissed to anal examination to 'prove' same-sex conduct but this metod is scientificali invalid and now the two mans are in the jail waiting to the trial ,in 22 of may .
Some time I think people are only stupid, africa who are the poorst countinent who depends of our help should accept new cultural and social conducts of us than they could aboid bad propagant for theier countries and show a better image to the world thats the first point and the second is that be homosexual is not a crime, i didn't like to see them kissing but I accept it they can make what ever they want I have no problems and i think they have the same rights and shouldn't be discriminated from other people, now a day the Normal is to be not normal ;)
http://edition.cnn.com/2013/05/09/world/africa/zambia-gay-arrest/index.html?hpt=iaf_c2
news5:Colombia arrests fake nuns with cocaine under their habits(3)
I saw a lot of things but this is amaizing 3 womans ,20,32and 37 years old would pas the border pretending to be nuns ,the tried to bring 2 kg cocain each one throught the airport the woman arribed from Bogota .
Police videos shows thewomans nervous and crying in the interview rooms, the womans faces charges of trafficking, manufacturing and of bearing narcotics .
So people not alway god arewith you hahah and ,lees if you make somethings like that
but i must say i was surprised when I read this new and i realy laugh .
But I realy ask me how people came to such ideas !?
news4:Woman survives after harpoon shooting by husband (3)
yes, a women survived an accidential shot in the mouth of here husband ,the harpoon went throught the mouth and hit the jaw and lodged in the cervical spine , the woman was in the kitchen when his husband was handling with the harpoon and than misfired and the lance hit the woman .
the incredible thing is if the lance hit her 1 cm to the left side ore an arterythe would be dead .
But the doctors think about an totaly rehabilitation of the woman .
I only can say you was a lucky one !!!
http://edition.cnn.com/2013/05/09/world/americas/brazil-harpoon-wife/index.html?hpt=ila_c2
the incredible thing is if the lance hit her 1 cm to the left side ore an arterythe would be dead .
But the doctors think about an totaly rehabilitation of the woman .
I only can say you was a lucky one !!!
http://edition.cnn.com/2013/05/09/world/americas/brazil-harpoon-wife/index.html?hpt=ila_c2
news3:German opera house drops Holocaust theme after disastrous premiere (3)
After the premier of the remake of Tannhauser from Wagner the artists decide to delet some scenes of the oper like the firing-squad scene and the scene with the gas chamber. At the premier some people needed medical asistance and the most of the people was shoked about the realisticinterpretation of the scenes, like the actors in the gas chamber, naked in the chamber and filled with fog like gas, it must be a very impacting moment of every one.
I must say i think it is good that they delet this scenes from a public opera ,but i also think that it exist people who didn't hide the past of the history, who changed the world and i must say that people can now see that germans has changed because the cliche that germans are nazis is a lie now you can see that germans are ashamed about theier past.
I hoppe the opera will still be reproduced but in a "lite version"
http://edition.cnn.com/2013/05/10/world/europe/germany-nazi-opera/index.html?hpt=ieu_c2
http://edition.cnn.com/2013/05/10/world/europe/germany-nazi-opera/index.html?hpt=ieu_c2
news2:Somalia famine killed close to 260,000 people, report says (3)
Between 2010 and 2012 more than a quarter of a million dies by famine in somalia
another fact is that over the half of them were childrens under 5 years
the UN food and agriculture fundation said that we should have done more.
I must say that I think that they have right we dosen't make enaugh , for example this days in the carrefoure in roses they had an campain where you can give food and other things that are send there to help people and today when i came in and a young lady asked me if i would give something like sugar or rice ore whatever and i said yes than other people walked around and the women asked them and they made like they didn't exist i must say i think people like this are like rubish , they allways regret about the prices but they drive a fat bmw , than they always regret about wars or say poor african kids, i must say they are more likely than we are because they learn what is to be a person. Don't regret sow often, let the bmw at home onedayand you have 4 or 5 euros for food for the kids in african and other poor areas in the world
http://edition.cnn.com/2013/05/02/world/africa/somalia-famine/index.html?hpt=iaf_c2
another fact is that over the half of them were childrens under 5 years
the UN food and agriculture fundation said that we should have done more.
I must say that I think that they have right we dosen't make enaugh , for example this days in the carrefoure in roses they had an campain where you can give food and other things that are send there to help people and today when i came in and a young lady asked me if i would give something like sugar or rice ore whatever and i said yes than other people walked around and the women asked them and they made like they didn't exist i must say i think people like this are like rubish , they allways regret about the prices but they drive a fat bmw , than they always regret about wars or say poor african kids, i must say they are more likely than we are because they learn what is to be a person. Don't regret sow often, let the bmw at home onedayand you have 4 or 5 euros for food for the kids in african and other poor areas in the world
http://edition.cnn.com/2013/05/02/world/africa/somalia-famine/index.html?hpt=iaf_c2
news1:5-year-old Kentucky boy fatally shoots 2-year-old sister (3)
Incredible how people can be so stupid to give a 22-caliber rifle to a 5 years old child ? can any one tell me that ? And than the people turns made if the boy kills accidentialy his 2 years old sister when the mother is outside for a few minutes.
People I'm not against weapons at home, there are some other countrys wher in all houses there are asault guns like switzerland and there aren't such problems, you can say that you will hold your weapons and use the to defens you against robbers or what ever, that you will hunt with them, all this things are no problems the problems are that now we buy and give weapons to kids who have no idea what they could make with them, and the companys produced extra for kids in all colors you can imagin the rifles are one shot rifles and with a childsecurity ,but if you ask me there are only thing to make not bigger the problem with the weapon industry and the state .
I think we should say yes to weapons but we must introduce a form of spycological test who whants to buy a gun .
http://edition.cnn.com/2013/05/01/us/kentucky-accidential-shooting/index.html?iref=allsearch
People I'm not against weapons at home, there are some other countrys wher in all houses there are asault guns like switzerland and there aren't such problems, you can say that you will hold your weapons and use the to defens you against robbers or what ever, that you will hunt with them, all this things are no problems the problems are that now we buy and give weapons to kids who have no idea what they could make with them, and the companys produced extra for kids in all colors you can imagin the rifles are one shot rifles and with a childsecurity ,but if you ask me there are only thing to make not bigger the problem with the weapon industry and the state .
I think we should say yes to weapons but we must introduce a form of spycological test who whants to buy a gun .
http://edition.cnn.com/2013/05/01/us/kentucky-accidential-shooting/index.html?iref=allsearch
your say3: reggaeton
OMG!!! it starts whith the little girls in spain, regaetton is a latin music style with some fat bases in the background and melodi in the frond of all, the text's usually are about love, the impossible love, etc but in the most of the cases there are how i would say not realy woman friendly but why has it such a big impact in the girls now a day ? because they didn't understand it all the time because the singers are from south america and they speak aanother form of spanish and usually faster than normal, and another reason is the melody that makes your body dance and didn't show you agressivity or other thing.
NOW,not only the girls are involved in the hipnotic rithem of reggaeton now there are also boys and not only a few , a lot of them they like it because they chec the reason why south american dance it, because how i would say a full contact dance hahahah the most imprtant parts of the body are the male and female sexual organs it we can say,a make it on the dance flor.
My opinion of reggaeton is that it is musik to make love (you know what I mean ) with clothes and strangers, but i also must say that there are some songs that are realy good and i like them but not all.
your say2: Barrakas 2013 figueres(3)
I must say that this year barrakas wasn't good , they was borring, to much people who searched problems with other people, but I must say this year i saw less people who fighted than last year, but i think this is beacause of the amount of police officers that there were, I must say the prices were higher than last year,the music was borring. the only good thing of the barrakas is that you see friends and meet new people, tha there are the thing with the alcohol some people thing that this are a problem and other people thing that it is necessary because nobody can listen to the music there without beeing drunked , i think drinking is not a problem, it turns in a problem when people starts falling , or puking on the street and it turns in a bigger problem if that happens when little girls make this because they could be victims of crimes, a bigg part of the people where thereare young people who had made crimes or whant to sell some dope or what ever but how would people say there are not good for us, so I let my opinion about the barrakas of this year I hoppe they will be better next year .
your say1: BVB IS IN THE FINAL(3)
YES!!! my football team is in the champions league final match nobody has ever thaught that the you boys of the BVB would ever reach such a achivemment its simply incredible, there had hard times at the beginning of the tournament ,at the grup matches the must play against the 3 champions of 3 diferent countris ,Madrid-spain, ajax amsterdam-holland, manchester city -England. But what happens the BVB had passed this part of the tournamnet with the first place ,than the must play against Donetsk a young team also, than they had to play against Malaga a very frightend match was it in the last 40 seconds the team of BVB had made 2 goals and passes at the semifinals
but than they came the ultimative match who had showed the world that BVB a young team from germany could win a Madrid with out a Messi or Cristiano, and now cames the final against bayern München the match is at the 25th May, My birthday, but I must say Iwish that they will win but if they didn't win I will not be sad , I will be proud of them they have reached so far, and they showed the world that they are great. BVB forever <3
but than they came the ultimative match who had showed the world that BVB a young team from germany could win a Madrid with out a Messi or Cristiano, and now cames the final against bayern München the match is at the 25th May, My birthday, but I must say Iwish that they will win but if they didn't win I will not be sad , I will be proud of them they have reached so far, and they showed the world that they are great. BVB forever <3
viernes, 5 de abril de 2013
formal letter (3)
Dominik B.
C/ el rentador 6
17486 Castelló d'Empúries
España
Secretariado Estatal
Fernando VI, 8, 1º izda.
28004 Madrid
España
Dear Sir.
I'm writing to you because I would know, why amnisty international is fighting against the death penal?
I allways ask me, what will I do if a man would kill a member of my family, or is a person which has killed a persone still a person? I think they are anymore a person. My opinion is that this person should be condemned to death and not only with a shot in the head, I think they should die like the poor person that they has killed. But I must say that they should be brought in front of a court and they decide what will happen, but before a person is condemned to death, they must been done good inspections to be sure that this person has killed another one.
Another reason for a Pro. death penalty is the influence in the people if they see that the people who killed people is eliminated the could live in more happynes because they mustn't have fear and the badguys knows what wills happen if the make something wrong.
Now you can ask me,and who should kill the murder? I say it must be the family who decides, when the preasoner is on the bed or chair ore whatever ,if they whant to push the button or to forgive him, but if they decide to forgive him her live the preasoner stays in the preason for her live.
And know i would know why ? why we should forbid the death penalty, what would you do if someone kill you Son ? there are people that if they know that the murder is free, they could happens two things 1 the people couldn't live anymore without fear and the 2 is that someone takes a gun takes the justice in her own hands. So thats my opinion why we shouldn't forbid the death penalty.
I hoppe you will answer me soon.
Yours faithfully,
Dominik B.
domingo, 3 de marzo de 2013
new4 Queen in hospital with stomach bug, Buckingham Palace says(2)
the queen is in the hospital, only for precaution ,because she show sings of gastroteritis .
what the h..l, i like the queen she has a facebook acount ,that show that she is open for the modern live ,but must it be that only for some sings ,she must go in to the hospital. all of us had an gastroteritis ,and we mustn't go in to the hospital ,i think there are some things that they are not necessary, some times i think that they make so a big tamtam only for the press
what the h..l, i like the queen she has a facebook acount ,that show that she is open for the modern live ,but must it be that only for some sings ,she must go in to the hospital. all of us had an gastroteritis ,and we mustn't go in to the hospital ,i think there are some things that they are not necessary, some times i think that they make so a big tamtam only for the press
new3 13-year-old assassin murdered in Mexico (2)
yes it sound incredible but its real .
a 13 years old boy has confeced that he had assist in 10 homicides.
when the police arrested him he confeced that he works for a drug cartel and that he murdered the people in form of execution and he said that he is good in shooting with high caliber weopons .
the police had to leat him free because the law says tha they can't incancert people who is under 14 .
Now i ask me are people silly, why we should let one free we he confeced that he killed people and that he works as an official muerder , i can't understand this i think they should change the law and say that everyone that killed a person it dosen't matter what eage the murder has he must be punished. I'm very shocked about this new.
a 13 years old boy has confeced that he had assist in 10 homicides.
when the police arrested him he confeced that he works for a drug cartel and that he murdered the people in form of execution and he said that he is good in shooting with high caliber weopons .
the police had to leat him free because the law says tha they can't incancert people who is under 14 .
Now i ask me are people silly, why we should let one free we he confeced that he killed people and that he works as an official muerder , i can't understand this i think they should change the law and say that everyone that killed a person it dosen't matter what eage the murder has he must be punished. I'm very shocked about this new.
new2 Police: 4th person dead in Switzerland factory shooting (2)
In Switzerland a 42 years old man shooted in his factory near luzern , the man killed 2 people the he killed him selve after this, one othe seven other peoples that he had injured one of them dies in the hospital.
The police hasn't said the names of the victims . the police dosen't know why the man make it , why he started the firing . the man was a long time employed in a wood panel manufacturer thats why the police dosen't know why he make this .
The man I think must know something why he turned so mad a man must be very mad or convinced to kill him selve and other people I hoppe this things will not ingrees in numbers and we can avoid this if we make constantly psycological test of the employers
sex without love ? (2)
Sex without love is a big question, a lot of people make to their friends and to themselves . My opinion is that we can have sex without love because I think they are two completely different things. For me sex is fun,exiting however its a good thing to have good time with a nother person or a lot of people, and love for me is a completely different thing there are emotions for someone. And now I will ask the question why people dosen't have sex with others while there are in a realationship, because I think we se our partners like an object, Its ours and only ours nobody else can't touch it, it is very hard to hear this but if you analize all the realationships you will see they see their partner like their property.
So having sex is a good thing, but we must do it always with protection so we can protect us from illneses and death.
So if you make it with protection and friendly person you can have a good time , but if you are in a realationship you shouldn't make it with others , thats my opinion .
So having sex is a good thing, but we must do it always with protection so we can protect us from illneses and death.
So if you make it with protection and friendly person you can have a good time , but if you are in a realationship you shouldn't make it with others , thats my opinion .
auto evaluation of the oral presentation (2)
It was a big ... finish ahahah
No now in serios , i was not satisfied of my presentation i stoped like onehundred times , i didn't knew my text , i was to nervouse, the technical complications make me more nervouse than i was and finaly i throw the towel and stoped in the middle of the presentation and accept that this was i showed was nothing. I think i must improve more in the studi of the text and control my nervousiti in front of people
No now in serios , i was not satisfied of my presentation i stoped like onehundred times , i didn't knew my text , i was to nervouse, the technical complications make me more nervouse than i was and finaly i throw the towel and stoped in the middle of the presentation and accept that this was i showed was nothing. I think i must improve more in the studi of the text and control my nervousiti in front of people
new1 Brazil troops move into Rio airport shanty towns (2)
over 1300 personel were involved in the operation in the slums of brasil near the airport in rio de janeiro, the personel were equiped by helycopters, guns, and military vehicles.
this operation was made because of retaking the control of this places for the next olympic games 2016 the operation was an succes they take the control of the are without fireing a shoot.
while the operation the made some detentions and found some guns and drugs
I think it is good what they made not only to make saver the place for the olimpic i think they must do it more often because it should exist places where criminals have the power over the people
and the village can belive another time in the national autorities before in the gangs .
Soo Well done police
this operation was made because of retaking the control of this places for the next olympic games 2016 the operation was an succes they take the control of the are without fireing a shoot.
while the operation the made some detentions and found some guns and drugs
I think it is good what they made not only to make saver the place for the olimpic i think they must do it more often because it should exist places where criminals have the power over the people
and the village can belive another time in the national autorities before in the gangs .
Soo Well done police
platja d'aro (2)
One of the best places to make a big party, yesterday I went there with 4 friends, at the begining of the night we went to the place where the girlfried of one friend works, the place was a bar with cheap prices and a good atmosfer we drunk 2 beers each other, than we went to the house of the girl ,we wait outside and start to drink some ginlemons in the car, after this warm up we went to platja d'aro and start the party in a club called B-art there we dance and meet new people there we was allready drunked we stay there till they close it , after a 10 minute walk we arribed the second club called malibu it was amazig all was really modern and nice but a bad thing of it was the prices there were to high and maked impossible to drink more hawever at 6 am we went to have breakfast and we eat a panini each other than finaly we return home at 8.15 am we arrived and went to bed, this night was simply amayzing
sábado, 2 de marzo de 2013
The worst week in this year (2)
the last week was the worst of this year , I started the week with a headeache, I woke up and i notice that i can't walk so I went to the doctor, he says it was only a badmovement that I made, i went to school ,i was in a bad mood soo I didn't speak to any one, that was a bad idea my best friend a girl that iI realy love because she is amaizing she makes me laugh all the time hahahah, thaught that I ignore her ,soo she decided don't speak to me ,ok that was the first day than throught the other day there were a lot of bad marks my back hurts and headeaches and she dosen't speak to me and the friday I speak to here to know why she didn't speaked to me all the last days and we talk to each other and finaly we fixed all ahahah at the night friends and me we went to Mc Donalds and a fried was ill so what was the present for the next day? Of course I was ill and i must stay in bed all the weekend it was horrible i hoppe it will not happen again .
Carnaval roses (2)
It was a great time, 3 days nonstop party music, fun, drinks, and friends, that was CARNVAL ROSES 2013.
We start the 8 th of februari it was a friday, I picked up a friend and we went to my house there we change us and put on our dresses than we went to another friend and walked to the place where the show begins, our carriage was a doubledecker, yes like the buses in london, there we had a big sound sistem to listen to the good and modern music, there where also two big fridges, so huge like a little car, full of drinks redbull, coke, fanta, and swepes, so the party begans at 9 p.m. and ends there at 1 a.m. but it was not finished and we walked all togheter to another place where we continue the party till 6 a.m. then we went home and we sleep a little bit at 11a.m. whe wocke up and we had breakfast and we went another time to roses at 2 p.m and start another time the party at the carriage there we finished at 8 p.m. than we went for dinner at a chines restaurant it was disgusting, than we went to another party till 6 a.m. and we went home and the same thing was at the sunday, there were three days full of fun, luaghings in fact it was the best time I had in the last years
We start the 8 th of februari it was a friday, I picked up a friend and we went to my house there we change us and put on our dresses than we went to another friend and walked to the place where the show begins, our carriage was a doubledecker, yes like the buses in london, there we had a big sound sistem to listen to the good and modern music, there where also two big fridges, so huge like a little car, full of drinks redbull, coke, fanta, and swepes, so the party begans at 9 p.m. and ends there at 1 a.m. but it was not finished and we walked all togheter to another place where we continue the party till 6 a.m. then we went home and we sleep a little bit at 11a.m. whe wocke up and we had breakfast and we went another time to roses at 2 p.m and start another time the party at the carriage there we finished at 8 p.m. than we went for dinner at a chines restaurant it was disgusting, than we went to another party till 6 a.m. and we went home and the same thing was at the sunday, there were three days full of fun, luaghings in fact it was the best time I had in the last years
Suscribirse a:
Comentarios (Atom)